Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Eddie provided great service. Eddie provided great service. Eddie provided great service. Eddie provided great service. Eddie provided great service. Eddie provided great service. Eddie provided great service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Came in for a brake flush and entire process lasted about an hour. Edward was super helpful throughout the visit. Thanks for all your help getting me in quick and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Excellent service and Brett Coleman did everything as promised and made it a great and professional experience. I would highly recommend Him and Tempe Chrysler,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I was very pleased. Fast friendly service. I was in a hurry and they took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Brad is helpful and has great communication. Use to go to Dodge on Camelback and it would annoy me that when I would leave after getting an oil change I was then told other recommendations or needs of services for my vehicle. At Tempe Im told right then and there and Im given an option to get it taken care of in that moment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I was treated with coursty and repect at all times and explain to me how the process of my request take place. Enjoyed Eddie and his alsome posssitive attitude and answering any questioins I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Great communication and friendly service from start to finish. Their waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Sam addresses my needs very well. I would recommend anyone to contact him if they need service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Craig Smith was my Service Advisor! He was amazing!!! If you need someone tot assist with any car issues ya need to ask for him!!! He went beyond my expectations!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Craig Smith was my Service Advisor! He was amazing!!! If you need someone tot assist with any car issues ya need to ask for him!!! He went beyond my expectations!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Bread was helpful and concise with his review of my car. He was also very personal at the same time!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

The express oil-change at Tempe Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge is my only place O have my vehicle serviced. The staff is always egar to help no matter who is responsible for customer service. I am very pleased with their attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Sarah was great and really helpful with updates and recommendations! Will definitely back to this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Loved this contemporary, clean, customer friendly, efficient, responsive, no-pressure dealership with great car selection.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Did a good job of reviewing benefits of Jeepwave to include tire rotation. I had not known this was available. Marty Rovner did a great job explaining the benefits to me. I'll come back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I arrived 2 minutes after the service scheduling was closed 3:02. The service advisor looked at his books and said “I will get you in for the tire rotation and oil change”. He didn’t have to do this but wanted to grip. It was done. Exceptional- not thinking about himself but about me We need more of this in our self centered world

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Thanks for the great service and keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. Appreciated the responsiveness and being able to stay in touch via text.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Marty was friendly and got my express oil change completed earlier than the promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Service was quick, attendants were attentive and knowledgeable and waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Excellent customer service provided by everyone at the dealership. Work was finished when promised. I would highly recommend the service department to all Jeep owners.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

We pass by a dodge dealership in Gilbert to come to Tempe Dodge. David Stanley has taken exceptional car of us and our vehicles for the past 20 years. This time was no different.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great service. Returning for all my parts and service work. Professional staff on a timely manor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My service advisor, Chris was great. He kept me informed and worked with the rental car company to get me a rental. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Quick and friendly service, nice clean dealership and waiting area, faster than promised and free shuttle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Great job as always!! Exceptional service, friendly check-in, always keeping in touch with progress on my Jeep! Excellent work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Great experience , they we’re prompt and very friendly. Sam was a great server representative , they provided a shuttle and I will bring my vehicle back

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

This is my second jeep visit for service . Always quick and knowledgeable. They definitely are for the customer and take care of you as they should.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

This is my second jeep visit for service . Always quick and knowledgeable. They definitely are for the customer and take care of you as they should.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

First time taking car here. Sammy was my service rep and was great to deal with. Price was reasonable and was not pressured to make all of the listed repairs like most places. Will definitely take back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I don't normally write reviews or give 5 stars, however the folks at Tempe Ram deserve it. Due to my situation I hate going to dealerships. I constantly feel under attack and pressured like I'm getting forced and taken advantage of. Matt did not make me feel that way at all and goodness does he know what truck will work for you. I told him my needs (towing about 6,500 pounds and a daily driver) and he quickly knew a couple specific trucks that would fit my needs perfectly. I have now used the truck to tow and daily driven ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

TEMPE RAM IS THE BEST!!!! Matt and Jason are awesome. My new Ram is Bad A!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Tempe Ram is absolutely amazing and Bryan Lopez helped me and my family out. My ram 1500 is a work horse all my friends love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Got my dream truck here. Matt made it a dream. Tempe Ram is great. Would recommend anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Matt is a great guy to work with. Tempe Ram really does things different. Haven't had a better experience. Love my new Ram. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Tempe Ram was great. Thanks Matt and the rest of the staff for helping me get my new Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Tempe Ram has the best inventory I've seen in all the valley. I bought my ram 1500 limited with Bryan Lopez and he was awesome to work with he applied no pressure and gave me everything I needed in a truck. These guys are the real deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Tempe Ram is absolutely the best place to purchase your new truck. Bryan Lopez helped me and my wife out and it was a beautiful experience I really appreciate everyone there and now i can start my business with my new Ram 3500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Tempe Ram treated me so well buying my brand new Ram 1500 Laramie I love it so much words cant even describe how i feel about it. thank you Bryan for getting the truck of my dreams i couldn't have done it without you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I've had an amazing experience buying my new Ram 1500 Limited thank you Bryan Lopez and the guys at Tempe Ram. Your guys seriously know about trucks and provide the best one in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

To be honest I didn't expect Tempe Ram to be extremely helpful and give me the best experience I've ever has at a dealership. I worked with Bryan Lopez and everything was exceptional from the price of the truck to getting me down the road as fast as they did which I truly appreciated. Thanks everyone at Tempe Ram 10/10 for sure ill be back once I want to get another one and also will inform anyone whos also in the market for a truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

David is exceptional! He definitely looks out for the individual as well as the company he represents. The Workmanship he provides is also exceptional. I hope that you will be aware of this through sending more clients to him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

June was amazing, took what could have been a bad experience and turned it into good one. Took care of everything, service appointment, loaner car (rental), and keeping me up to date as for what was being said to get my car repaired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Chris was very helpful and stepped up to help me when the original service provider was out that day (08/26/22). Chris kept me informed in regards to my Jeep and that was very helpful. He also had my visor fixed which was irritating me from time to time 🙂 He let me know that there were nails in my tire and I have since had the tire replaced. Thank you Chris for your help and knowledge. -Tina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Brad was excellent to deal with, great communication and super helpful. All round great service from drop off to pickup. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Tempe Dodge is a nice place to do business. I found a Jeep Wrangler online that I had liked and contacted the dealership to start the buying process. Alex M. helped me the entire time. It took about a month due to delays from the Jeep factory, but Alex kept me updated. I am a person who does not like to waste time, so when the Wrangler came in, he had everything ready so I didn’t spend too much time at the dealership. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Oil Service was fast and Quick very happy with the outcome. New filters both for the Air conditioning and the Carb fuel injector. Tech did find a piece of metal embedded in one of the tires. But easily took care of that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I bought a ram 2500 for my business and I absolutely love it. It was so hard to search for one across the valley and i found one here at Tempe Ram and got in contact with a great salesman named Bryan Lopez, it was a breeze from there. They had some in stock and they didn't take advantage and put any mark ups or addendums on there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I bought my truck at Tempe Ram it was an easy and fast process. by far the fastest time at a dealership and they didn't lack great customer service thanks Bryan Lopez you did an amazing job as my salesman. 10 out of 10 experience for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I was having ongoing problems with other repair facilities with no positive results. When I went to Tempe Dodge my problem was diagnosed within a few minutes. My truck was successfully repaired by the end of the week. Thank you Tempe Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The service department was great! I received the service report very promptly. Car was done when Brad said it would be. Nice wash job and great experience, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Excellent fast service. Everyone was nice and communication was excellent. I found a coupon after they totaled everything and they had no problem going back and changing everything on the invoice. I've had some badly done service at other places that ended up causing engine damage. I trust that they will take care of my beloved old Jeep and keep it going. I've never had a bad experience here. As usual, You get what you pay for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

TEMPE RAM IS THE BEST!!!! Matt was awesome, we had a bunch of dealerships tell us we can't get a truck, WELL WE CAN AT TEMPE RAM! My ram classic is awesome!!! Thanks Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Tempe Ram was great to work with getting my Rebel. I had my eye on a Rebel for a long time but with all the pandemic nonsense going on I had decided to wait. I noticed one online so I figured I'd give them a call. Matt answered and immediately I could tell he was my kind of guy. He wasn't pushy for an appointment knowing I lived 2 hours away, worked the whole deal out with me over the phone and all I had to do was show up and sign. It took less than an hour for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

I needed to take my car in for service without an appointment on a Monday. They made me feel very welcome even though they were very busy. They took the time to make sure that the issue was thoroughly addressed and I was able to drive off feeling secure that the problem was fixed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Marty was professional and answered all my questions. We will continue to use your services For our duration of our Jeep ownership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

The agent Ruth is very kind helping me with the recall. The dealer has its own shuttle to drive me back home when the car being repaired in the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Tempe Dodge, thanks largely to Marty's great service, had me in and out quickly and with their usual exceptional quality! Marty had everything I needed taken care of and with his usual friendliness and professionalism! Excellent service rep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

All was great. See you all next time. More words for the minimum. Ok one more.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

I brought my car in for repair. They were able to complete part of the repair in one day. Have to wait two months for parts for the second repair. This seems unreasonable, but glad i am able to drive my vehicle until then.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Dealership was prompt, efficient, and courteous. They valued my time and kept me informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Always have an incredible experience at Tempe Kia, the staff is very personable and always remember me!! Jairo is always quick to get me in for an appointment!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

David is the best service advisor, he was direct, honest, very nice, responsive with phone calls & text, overall just great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Sam is an excellent Service Advisor. He got me in and out quickly and addressed all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Regardless of the person I work with here I am always treated very well and they take exceptional care of my Jeep. Brad has kept the streak alive! I was unsure how this time was going to play out since it was a vastly different situation. Keep it up and I will have no choice but to keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Ruth is the BEST service provider you have; She is a great communicator and her interpersonal skills are exceptional! She goes above and beyond, and I have seen less than stellar Service Providers at your dealership before - but NOT with Ruth! She is the best you have.. Thank you Ruth!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

As usual everything went good with our service to our car. That waiting area was comfortable and clean. It’s always a pleasure having David as our service rep.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

My car was done in a timely manner and the communication between the dealer was great and was able to pick up my car within 2 days

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Everything went well.. they were able to work with me despite my credit situation.. they had other avenues to satisfy my visit and leave with a bud truck..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I sincerely thank Chris Sherwood. After going for about a month without anyone helping me, he was the only one who really care about serving me and he did it without making an appointment and very quickly. I really appreciate his attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Dave always takes care of me gets me in and out and explains everything so there are no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

David at TCDJR Was very helpful knowledgeable he kept me informed with my vehicle his customer service was outstanding I will continue to bring my vehicle back for any future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

The mechanical services are exelente but I feel domethimes the other personal like the people work Infront in the service desk They need to be more polite with their customers must the time are serious with angry faces and sometimes they are very arrogant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

I recently took our vehicle in for an oil change. Sara was our service rep and she was amazing. She kept me posted on the status I was in and out very quick. Thank you so much I love you quick Express oil service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

The dealership took care of a maintenance issue that was more serious than I thought. They kept me advised of the progress of repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Sarah was very helpful and very nice and helping me with my oil change appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

As painless as it could be. Very helpful accommodating my schedule. Not sure why you need 15 words...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Amy my service tech was awesome. The service was quick and the workers were friendly. I will continue to get my truck serviced here in the future. Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

David has always provided friendly service as well as explains what repair is needed with a personal phone call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

This was an unplanned visit due to an alternator failure. David took care of us efficiently and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Sam is concerned about the progress on his customer’s vehicles. When the work is complete the keys and invoice don’t sit on his desk, I have my vehicle pront. He’s always focused with a friendly attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Customer service was really good. I was greated as soon as I arrived in the service lane. Although the techs were really busy the service writer answered all the texts I sent concerning the status of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Check in was quick easy and serviceman was friendly and helpful! Brett found free oil change for me plus recommended other items needed which I did. Also kept me in the loop on how the service was going and got my truck back sooner than expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great service a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Eddie was sincere and honest - no games. Appreciate that as a female when this industry is unfortunately notorious for the opposite. Confident I can return here with any issues with the wrangler!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Dave always gets me in quick and is clear about what is needed and the cost

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

No appointment, service was faster than expected and easy! Work was completed and done correctly. Advisor was helpful and efficient, overall a real positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

I've been coming to Tempe Dodge ever since my service rep Dave Stanley left here in Casa Grande. He's the biggest reason I travel the extra mile to have his honest and trusting service. He's a GREAT representative for Tempe Dodge Iam completely satisfied with all my services needs between Dave Stanley and Tempe Dodge itself. Thank you so much for all the years of excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Perfect way to spend my afternoon buying a Ram 1500 Laramie. Thank you Bryan at Tempe Ram for helping me buy my new truck I am truly grateful. I will tell all my buddies to come see Bryan and the guys at Tempe Ram. You guys rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Ur on top of everything. I love it! Thank you for the service u provided.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Recently purchased a new 4xE that would not turn on and was stranded in a parking lot. Obviously I was greatly concerned and Chris walked me through step by step of the process - and made it as simple as possible. Turned out to be a simple fix and Chris stayed in continual communication with me until I picked up the car!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Nick Caccia is truly exceptional! He is always very helpful and keeps you in the loop while your car is being service. It is always a pleasure working with Nick and his service dept. . Keep up the great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

David is always very helpful, explains what needs to be done throughly, and the dealership gets me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

I had a great experience having my Jeep Wrangler JK Sport oil change and repairs. I received updates and everything went smoothly. I was notified that my vehicle was ready at the time they expected it to be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

brad is great in service, very customer oriented . extremely efficient and attentive to what i needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Absolutely great service from Tempe Ram when I bought my Ram 1500. I had a great time with the salesman Bryan he really made this process smooth and easy. Shoutout to you guys for having a great staff and great prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I bought a 2021 ram 1500 from Bryan Lopez at Tempe Ram and man oh man it was a great experience. I will for sure buy another vehicle from him. All smiles and a great experience, he also made buying an expensive vehicle seem so easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

The service is quick and easy. Never have I ever had any issues. They are responsive to my questions and do a great job on my Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

The Service Advisor Andes Carrillo was great in getting the problem fixed and keeping me informed about the steps needed for the Battery warranty to be approved by Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Brad was extremely helpful and quick. I definitely would return and recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Never disappointed when I go to this Dealership for service. Always on time, done right the first time and at fair prices. Great staff!!! Totally pleased with Mike (Manger) and Sam (my Service Advisor) - always glad to see them when I go to the Dealership....


Leave Us A Review