Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Engine light came on and my SUV started shaking of course my heart dropped… I just purchased this used ride less than a year ago I knew it would have something happen along the way but not this soon. Especially since the purchase was made at a different dealership cough(kia). I was overwhelmed completely stressed I could hear my money burning at the start of Arizona Summer. With no waiting I went directly to Dodge dealership near me and was helped by Big Shout out to Brad. Graduation season and summer trip planned days after my truck was fixed ...

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Service was excellent as usual. They went above and beyond in that I arrived late for pick up (service department was closed after 3 on Saturday) and the sales manager went out of his way to find my car, paperwork and set me up with payment. Saturdays are a busy day for the sales team and it was very nice of him to juggle my pick-up with his regular duties.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Sarah did a great job. The work on the jeep was completed on time, the jeep is still running great. The facility is well maintained and clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Took one hour to be seen by a service advisor so you need more advisors on weekends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

The guys at Tempe RAM are top notch. Several transactions there and each time Mike Breyfogle and Chris Fredlake have been great to work with. Relaxed atmosphere, no pressure and certainly not the corporate vibe or vulture atmosphere one will find at other dealerships.. Mutual Respect and understanding on both side as to what the objective and needs are. Both personable. I highly recommend this dealership and especially, these two guys. Like me, you will become a repeat customer for your truck needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Sarah did an excellent job, even in delivering the bad news that I needed to buy two new tires. She was very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I had been looking for a new vehicle for a couple weeks. I tried two other dealerships, and those dealerships would not give me the price on my trade-in or the financing numbers I was hoping to acquire. Alex and Vanecia helped me out and did a great job. There was no pressure, and the actual price was less than I was estimating. I am very happy with the vehicle and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Brett and the Service Technician were very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Yes, Marty was great! Honest and got me in and out in less time than I was quoted:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Quick and fast service. Excellent communication and value with coupon. Marty made sure to keep me updated on car progress

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

David Standley my service advisor was very cordial and very professional during my contact with him. He explained in detail what the service appointment would entail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

My only experience with Tempe Ram was the service appointment I had on 5/16 with Service Advisor David Standley. Very professional. I would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Craig is absolutely the most helpful and reliable person! I purchased my vehicle back in 2019 and have received amazing service and care ever since! I highly recommend seeking Craig to service your vehicle! If there was not a word count I would go on and on! He is honest, fair and considerate. Thank you Craig for being you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

If you want to get your vehicle serviced if high recommend Eddie James - amazing guy to work with, he’s very informative and knowledgeable so if you ever need anything he’s the one to go to . He’s helps me with my RAM 1500 and now Challenger Hellcat and still always 110% customer service, service and help .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

David Stanley is my service advisor. I'm in my late sixty's and David is the absolute very best in the business. He is always courtesy, smart and most importantly knowledgeable about my vehicle. He should be the "GOLD STANDARD" on the automotive service industry.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Brad at Tempe Jeep's dealership made the service process easy and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my car repairs. He was friendly and set up a courtesy ride back to house while the car was in the shop.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

CJS You're a fantastic salesman... Keep up the good work and I'll be there to purchase a 2024 next visit. I'm loving my 2023 Sportage. I appreciate you Gina M.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

With David Stanley, his work is always truly exceptional. We always know that David goes the extra mile when it comes to repairs or just finding something that needs to be checked.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I bought my car back in October with Torrey & he was so amazing, Had all the answers and made everything so easy! I just recently dealt with Craig while getting my Dodge Charger serviced and he was so helpful & made sure everything was done properly!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

See Jeff for service. The best. Been going to Jeff Gates for service on my Chryslers for around 30 years now. From Scottsdale to Tempe CJD to DCJR. Just wish it was closer to Northeast Mesa where I live.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

When you go in you are greeted with a smile and professional service and it make fill welcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great service. Came in and got out in 30 mins (if that). Service was easy and simple. Pulled up to the service door. Got out of the car, met with the awesome rep. He told me an approximate time. Got me out in 1/4 of that time. I am grateful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Sarah was my contact at the dealership and she was outstanding! The staff were excellent in the service area and I could not be more pleased with the overall experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Was able to make an appointment easily. The service and staff were very professional and personable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I had an exceptional experience at the dealership in Tempe. The service Rep was one of the nicest Reps to assist me. She was knowledgeable, patient, personable and calming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Always prompt service with a smile. Love the way they keep me updated on my phone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Had to have a recall update for my Jeep. Called and immediately got an appointment for the next day. Brought my car in and was in and out in less than an hour. Very friendly service people qnd even though I didn't buy here, this is where I will be bringing my vehicle for any necessary service.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Good service & was done in a timely manner. Easy to talk to about what I was needing done to my vehicle. Nothing more to say just have to take up space for the limit requirement

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

This dealership has great service! It is reliable and fast! They always have openings too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The service at Tempe Chrysler Jeep Dodge always exceeds expectations. The people are always friendly, courteous, and handle all my service needs with care.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

John, Craig, Sarah and the entire Service staff are truly the professionals that I trust to maintain my personal Jeep vehicle, The work is done right in a timely fashion every time. I would recommend Tempe Chrysler Jeep Dodge above anyone else in the valley. John Comer

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Marty in the service area is a top notch customer focused, polite professional! He kept me informed of areas of attention needed and what cost would be associated with remedy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

After speaking with the service department about my vehicle issues, I got an appointment the next morning. Tempe Kia was able to diagnose and fix the problem in less than half of the time that another area auto repair company had my vehicle but could not identify the problem. Morning check in was quick and friendly and check out was the same.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Bill was his usual cheerful, helpful self. It is always a pleasure to deal with him and the service is done right the first time. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Excellent service by Sarah. Kept me informed on the service of my car. I like the fact that I was able to stay and wait for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We have been coming here for years, both my husband and I get our vehicles serviced here. We have worked with Eddie James a few times and he's always our go-to Service Advisor. He explains everything clearly and upfront and answers our questions. He is pleasant to interact with and conducts business professionally, while making you feel relaxed and valued as a customer. We will continue to get our vehicles serviced here. The technicians do a good job and I always get my car back cleaner than I left it. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I made my original appointment with the service center for a standard oil change and an overall wellness inspection. I was immediately greeted by the service manager, had a brief conversation about the process, how long I would expect to wait, and covered any additional concerns I had with my truck. Seamless process, accurate, friendly, and I will happily be returning to the dealership for the next need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions. My Jeep is fixed and running well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Been using this dealership for service of 4 Kia vehicles for many years and they are always amazing to work with! Our Service Advisor, Paula is excellent and the Sales team has taken care of us each time we were looking for another car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I’ve been coming here for over 5 years and the services is always great. My service advisor Craig is always professional and provides great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Sarah was a great associate! Marty always helps me too. I was able to get in earlier than expected and again Sarah was great to myself and all of her other customers throughout the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very welcoming. Only dealership able to due the oil change on my eco diesel. Service tech was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I've been servicing my jeeps at Tempe Jeep for 12 years. Recently I purchased another Jeep from Tempe mostly based upon the fantastic, friendly, courteous and professional service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

I was so pleased with the service I received! They were fast, efficient and the young lady that helped me was great! This is the only dealership I’ve gotten oil changes from since I purchased my keep in 2019. I keep coming back because the service is great and the prices are always affordable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Through inspection of my vehicle & a detailed report of what needed work soon / an what needed addressed in the future. Worked to find after market parts that were on back order so my Jeep repairs could be completed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

I was mostly satisfied except for one thing , and that was they should have been able to check to see if my Jeep was under Mopar vehicle Protection warranty. When I got home I discovered the part was under my life time warranty.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

The process was simple and easy. Used online booking and communication was good. Declined air filters as they were overpriced. Was previously taking car to Rodeo for work, but after 2 attempts at calling with no response, I switched to Tempe who were very responsive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I will drive across town to go to this location. Staff is spot on, they were all very friendly, kept me updated, and got my Jeep fixed quickly. Jeff was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

This dealership is far above the others in town (to my knowledge) with having both great customer service and options for rides to and from, when your vehicle is dropped off. If you have the choice to have my same advisor Brad, he is very kind and does his best to make things manageable for busy lives. Brad - and the couple people (the woman specifically) working over with the rides and rentals, they were all very nice, very friendly. Their “give a crap” is not broken 😁😁 I really appreciated all of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

great experience, we did the whole deal on the phone and it worked out very satisfactory. The dealer gave me a KBB price for my trade-in. They also gave me a good deal on the Jeep I bought. Chandler, the salesman was very courteous and helpful. There was no high pressure to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I think I agree with the other 4 star rating. I have spent between 2 and 5 thousand dollars in the pass year and never got an exterior wash. Also seems they find something else wrong that cost me more than I wanted to spend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Have always been treated GREAT @ Tempe Dodge, where the deals are so hot they sizzle . . . .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Sam Battaglia and the whole staff at Tempe CDJR are awesome!!! Sam is very personable, honest and does his very best to take care of you and your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Very friendly. Everything went very smooth and Sam was great. I will definitely bring my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Jeff G and Mike P of Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM were of great assistance during the most recent repair of the AC Evaporator Core of my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. The AC on this vehicle has had some repeat issues. Jeff, Mike and an unnamed District Service Manager were able to repair my vehicle in a way that brought me great customer satisfaction. I am sure there was documentation, conversations, and advocating on my behalf that I was not aware of but could imagine that happened. Thank you once again Jeff, Mike and Tempe Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I routinely get my truck serviced at Tempe Ram. I’ve always had exceptional service. Thanks again to my service advisor Bill.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

I have a 19 Forte that has been lowered to the point that it scrapes on anything bigger than a hamster. So doing my own oil changes has become an extreme hassle.The guys at Tempe Kia were able to get me in and out within 90 minutes. They gave me a full rundown of the preventative services I needed to perform and even reminded me that me car is stupidly low. Andres Carillo always goes above and beyond what’s asked of him. There was even an instance where the phones were going off for a couple of minutes and I ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Came in for scheduled oil change and maintenance. Waiting room was nice. Oil change was completed in about 45 minutes and the told me about a few items that would need to be replaced soon without a hard sales pitch.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

The service I received was fast and great. Everyone there was very helpful and answered all my questions. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Craig took care of me and all my questions when I asked him questions he answered me and I understood what he was saying. He made it an enjoyable visits.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Craig took care of me and all my questions when I asked him questions he answered me and I understood what he was saying. He made it an enjoyable visits.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Thank you for all your assistance in servicing my Jeep. Sam is an excellent service coordinator! Always answers all my questions and is very nice. Much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

We have had our vehicles services at other dealerships and none compared to the excellent and fast service we received at Tempe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We brought my Jeep in for a routine oil change through the maintenance plan at 11:00 and it was ready thirty minutes later. We fully expected to go eat lunch and go home and wait till they texted it was done hours later. Not at all! Quick, efficient and professional service. Thank you for an awesome experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

David Stanley always takes care of us. Spent $2,000.00 for service. Think it should have at least had an exterior wash???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Externally helpful and knowledgeable and in a post vivid buying world - they really made it easy. Thanks for removing the stress with car buying. They won’t steer you the wrong direction. We had a great experience and the follow up has been just as helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

My service advisor was Marty. He was great, attentive & efficient with my time. He quoted me 90 min & it took only 45. The work I asked for was done based on the succeeding paperwork. I will return to this service site. I came to this site because Earnhardt in Gilbert screwed up my service 3 out of 4 visits.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

My service went beyond in the usual help with her kindness. I was in and out of dealership in record time. Did not see high pressure me into work beyond what I came for. Enjoyed my visit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

David, thank you for all you do 🙂 You make the process so easy and quick! See you for my next service in September. Have a great week!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Went in for an oil change needed my vehicle back by 11 am had it back by 10am. Great service Marty is easy to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Good customer attention. Appointments easy to schedule. Don't need 15 words ro state my opinion. Please don't harass me and make this umpleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

David Stanley, and the entire service crew, were simply outstanding, as usual. This is the quality of service that everyone expects from a dealership, and it is the reason we keep coming back to Tempe Dodge! David Stanley is a personable, affable, and trusted Service Advisor. More than that, over the years, he has become a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Great Customer Service and assistance while getting a routine oil change. Will definitely be coming back. Thank you Kia for making a simple experience, a memorable one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Excellent selection and a great price for my trade in. Jeff was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Sarah was awesome Sarah was terrific it’s workers like sarah that will have me continue to do business with Tempe dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

TAKEN CARE OF VERY PROFESSIONLY, GREAT PEOPLE SARAH DID A WONDERFUL JOB SHE EXPLAINED EVERY ITEM ON SERVICE REPORT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Sarah took good care of me, gave me a fair price, and made sure all my car needs were met as well as a shuttle ride so I did not have to wait in the lobby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Always a great experience, quick turn and friendly service advisors. Delivery was faster then expecting it to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Sarah was a super and great person to work with. I am very happy and pleased with her being there to help me with my Chrysler Pacifica Touring L' s service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Every time I go in they go above and beyond to help and it’s never a hassle. Even though they were really busy they accommodated me knowing I was there from out of town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Efficient time management for the customer. Friendly and yet straight forward with comments and actions

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

I worked with Sam B he was great. He had me in and out of there in no time my rental was ready. So I was able to make it to work on time with no hassles

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

I have been going to this dealership for service since 2012 and have been treated like family since day one. Paula, my service advisor and sister from another mother, always addresses all of my needs and goes out of her way to make sure everything is covered!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great service Kind , and timely I will be back to this dealership. My jeep drives great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Eddie was fantastic. Kept me well informed and was extremely helpful. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I was able to get an appointment right away along with a diagnosis. My Jeep engine head gasket was fixed immediately. Excellent staff!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Great service Eddie is great would definitely return for purchase or service at Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep in Tempe, AZ off I-10 and Elliott.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Sarah is amazing! Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable! This dealership is now my go to for any Jeep related service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Shara was very courteous, friendly, and professional! It took me less than an hour to have my service completed. The express line for an oil change is a great service option to your customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Service group does good work. Service labor was at a fair price. Cost of the key fob was obscene but that cost is set by FCA (Jeep) and not by the local dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Always great service. Brett is upfront and honest with timing of repairs and their necessity.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Got in quickly for an oil change… time frame given to wait while work was done was a close estimate. Friendly and polite staff. Updates on service completion were given

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Service department was very cheerful, helpful, and on top of things! Great communication and got my car fixed as quickly as possible!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Dropped my Jeep Wrangler off for an oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted immediately and taken care of by Marty. Thank you very much.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Sarah was great and helped me with everything I needed. I was able to get an oil change and get a new set of tires in a timely manner. Dodge also offered me a ride to and from work while my car was being worked on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Service was good but they still called me regardless of my instructions on what I wanted done… i love my ram truck but in order to continue the warranty on my truck the only option I have is to continue to bring my truck for service as scheduled to keep warranty on my truck…

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I am willing to drive to Tempe from Scottsdale for the great service that I receive. From the purchase experience to the repair services I have been very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I called 2 other dealerships looking for same day service on my Chrysler 300. Tempe Chrysler was able to take my car and complete a large repair within 24 hours. They gave me a smile and a handshake when I arrived and the same customer service when I dropped by to pick up my vehicle. I bought my car there, but live 35 miles away. While I don't come for service often, when I do I receive great service. Thanks Tempe Chrysler. I am taking all my vehicles to you from now on (all Dodge/Chrysler models).

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Marty was very helpful and made it easy for me to get this service done. He arranged transportation for me and got the original done more quickly than I had been quoted. Very considerate and kind.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Great Service...as always. I have been taking my RAM 1500 to Tempe Ram for service since I purchased it. The service quality is spot-on and the professionalism and knowledge of the service staff is greatly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Paula is amazing and she always takes great care. She is great at communicating what needs to be done and why. I trust her to keep my vehicle in great condition.


Leave Us A Review