Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Eddie took care of my truck and made sure the leak that they found was taken care of while my vehicle is still under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

You have outstanding service people at this location. I choose not to take my trucks anywhere else. They always seem to get what needs to be done done the right way and they are quick at it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Edward James was a lot of help he made a difficult matter as stress free as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Clean, organized and exceptional crew. Always a pleasurable experience. I would recommend taking your vehicle here to anyone and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Chris was courteous honest and met the delivery date of my car. Everything was repaired correctly and the budget was accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Sam is the best! Got me in right of way. Explained everything. Made sure everything was taken care of. Always does a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Had a deadline for a work meeting and Sarah did a great job and got me in and out In about an hour. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Staff very friendly and gave feedback when my car was going to be done. Appreciate the updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Craig and the whole Dodge Team were exceptionally professional. Thank you for the quick repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Attention all JEEP, DODGE, and RAM enthusiasts! If you’re on the hunt for a dealership in the valley, consider Tempe Dodge. With 28 years of driving and dealing with valley dealership experiences, I’ve witnessed the evolution of the industry, and Tempe Dodge stands out. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident from the moment you drive up. For those entrusting them with your most precious cargo—be it a wife or daughter—you can be confident that they’re in safe hands. Tempe Dodge has fostered an environment of warmth and trustworthiness, a refreshing departure from my past experiences ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Fast courteous wonderful service I had a battery that went out they got me in right away the tech became an early did an amazing job and was able to jump on it before they even Before they openedA service advisor was very very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Allways do a great job for us. scheduling is easy and efficient. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Brought my 2021 Jeep Wrangler in to get several vehicle recalls taken care of. My SA, Craig, did a fantastic job. He was very knowledgeable and communicated openly on what to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Every time it's a great experience. Everyone is wonderful. Always letting me know how long it will take and keeping me up to date. Thank you all for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Ruth was my service advisor and she was awesome! Extremely professional and understanding. Definitely happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Eddie went above and beyond to help us get our Jeep repaired quickly, was super knowledge about the Jeep and was spot on about what was wrong with it. He is a 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Staff was courteous, friendly and professional. The shuttle service was excellent! I will definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Leah was excellent. Inspection report came through both text and email. Easy to identify recommended additions to periodic express oil change. Luckily I was the 1st in line for the day and was out in less than 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Good experience, friendly, helpful, listened to concerns and resolved problems the best they could. Much better than Courtesy Jeep/Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

i was greeted immediately upon my arrival. The SA was attentive to the purpose of my visit, and kept me informed through the entire visit. during the inspection a couple of items were found, I was advised of the finding promptly and they were able to be handled during this visit. I highly recommend Tempe Chrysler Jeep Dodge for their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Also professional and understanding to my needs and my Jeep’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Eddie was very helpful. Had all the knowledge and helped me with everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Excellent service. Was in and out within an hour. Courteous and attentive was everyone involved. Would definitely return and recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Been bringing my challenge here for 11 years with no big issues in that time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Eddie as service advisor, and Ashen as service attendant was very good, professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

My purchased my RAM Truck at this location back in May of 2008 and exclusively use this facility for all services. Bill Zeeman is by far the best Customer Service Manager that I have had the opportunity to engage with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

This was my very first very brand new vehicle and I am not upset at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Ed, my service advisor listened to my concerns. Then took the time to explain the work to be done and the estimated costs. He also pointed out some items, that I should consider not now but at certain mileage points moving forward. No, trying to sell me, just took the time to show concern for me and my vehicle. An excellent job and performance which will have me back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Eddie was very great at keeping me updated on my van ,and it’s fixing everything I needed to know ,was very nice service! Thank you so very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Just needed an oil change but got me in fast and early morning as requested. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

The service has been completed as original estimated, the explanation of materials charged and good recommendation for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I always have a good experience when I go to Tempe Dodge. Sara is very polite and efficient and keeps me updated continuously on the ststus of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Service was fast and it was great work, I’ll be back for service on the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I was very pleased with the service and the service advisor. The diagnosis and the work performed resolved my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The service advisor, Leah, was very friendly and kept me informed of the progress. She reviewed the recommendations with me and answered my questions. Checkout was also easy and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Excellent customer service. Service rep was very friendly, courteous and accommodating. Repairs clearly explained. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Service was great and Craig, our service advisor, was exceptional. He took very good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The service was really fast and efficient. I will most definitely be going back in the future. My service technician was easy to work with and took care of the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Ruth was great! Friendly, helpful, never had to wait long for a callback and just easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Exceptional service experience, great communication, honest, helpful, and understanding. Eddie is the best. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Service was good, Ruth was an outstanding service representative attentive and helpful through the entire process. I just wish The company would get parts for the fuel pump recall in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I was greeted as I drive up, instructed where to park and greeted by another person on service and let inside to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

It was quick and simple. Friendly employees. All was good. They expected my deal I got from jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Tempe Dodge found an exhaust leak that 2 other dealerships couldn’t find and did not fix despite charging me a bunch of money. Craig was very helpful, listened and got my truck fixed quickly. I am very happy with the service I received! This is my new service dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

The service advisor was very courteous and exceeded my expectations. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I have worked with Sarah on a few occasions now and every time has been GREAT, se is indeed one of your very best Assets!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Service performed as requested in a timely manner. Service performed as requested in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Craig in service department is great asset to your company. His professional service along with his personality made the whole experience of taking my Jeep in a great experience. Definitely will come back each and every time I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Chris was amazing, he was so honest and helpful. Probably the best experience I have had with having a car go to the service shop anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Dealership was very clean. Great environment and the staff was truly helpful. I will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Phenomenal work, excellent customer service. Eddie in service has always taken care of me and kept me up to date with my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Excellent Service from start to finish from Chris and the whole team. I appreciate the courtesy pick-up/drop off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

I was surprised at how efficient, professional and organized the process was. I really dreaded bringing my car in for care. I expected to spend half the day there. But I was in and out in minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Friendly service, everyone made sure I was taken care of and directed to the correct person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Another pleasant experience in the Service Department. The work was done in a timely manner and with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

My service writer Eddie is amazing and very good with communicating and customer needs AWESOME

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Best service as always. All my needs were taken care of at a fair price and within a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Exceeded my expectations in all regards: customer service, timeliness in particular. Craig was helpful and sympathetic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Eddie went above and beyond to QUICKLY identify the issue, present me with my options, a quote, and get to work! He was honest and answered my questions so I could feel confident in my decision! I’ve had horrible experiences with other Jeep dealerships, I was blown away to have my call quickly answered by a real person, who was ready and available to help. Zero mansplaining or hounding for unnecessary services. He transformed my difficult and stressful day into a meaningful experience and a reminder that there are still people that CARE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Our service advisor, Craig, is the best we have ever worked with! He is always friendly, knowledgeable and super helpful!! Thanx for another great visit! Len & Maidy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Customer care was outstanding, the service was great and the wait was not long, they were very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Ernie was good at explaining the repair work required for my T/C at the 100,000 mile check point. Still waiting for notification from him on when parts on order come in and are available for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Oil change was fast and I was able to get my Jeep in same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Great service as always! I drive all the way from Tucson to go to this dealership because of the phenomenal customer service. My😀 Only wish the oil change did not go up so much…$150 is quite a bit for oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

The service team is fantastic! I appreciate all of the great customer service! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Eddie explained all my service options. Service was fast and complete. I was advised about when to service my brakes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Easy to find and excellent staff. Car wash after service is nice. Will recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Sarah is a star. She kept me informed and treated me well. Just an oil change and a tire rotation but I had the opportunity to watch her deal with other clients as well and she has a way with people. Maybe a little more work to do on my jeep {because I use it as a jeep} but no pressure. I'll deal with what's needed on my own schedule. I am pleased with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Great experience with the team and the overall service, other than the time it took to complete the oil change (3 hours).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Ruth Frisch did a great job as my service advisor. David Stanley had ordered a part for my Durango a few months before he retired. When the part came in she notified me and set up an appointment with me to have it installed. Job well done thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Fast, friendly and reliable service. Great communications from the service advisor. The waiting area is clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Sam the service advisor is the most reliable service advisor in the last 40 years of dealing with any service department. I recently traded my 2020 Ram Longhorn in on a 2023 Limited and I used this dealership again, because of the service I have received. If you’re looking for a service advisor to trust for great service Sam is the guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Ruth is absolutely fabulous! She is very helpful. I was worried being out of state and my son needed car service in Tempe. She understood the assignment and made it seamless. I’m so grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

beautiful showroom. and the cars !!! gorgeous. eddie james is the most honest car dude i've ever worked with. not always happy with his advise, but he hasn't been wrong yet. p.s. 168k miles and only needed dealer service twice. am in no hurry, but count on my next vehicle to be dodge/chrysler/jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

The team did a great job with my tire rotation and oil change. Exceptional work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Marty at the express oil facility was great. In and out in about 50 minutes. He recommended changing the cabin air filter change so we did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

They explained everything very thoroughly and had me in and out in no time.the price was fair. And the coffee was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

I have been bringing my cards to Bill Zeman for years, and always get excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Service department ready when you enter the dealership. All services completed on time. Eddie James is an asset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

The service woman was so kind and helpful; I wish I could remember her name. But my car was done sooner than expected and everything about my experience was lovely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Easy to get an appointment. Had the part to complete the recall. Truck ready on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Great service visit as always. Chris was very detailed and prompt in communication. This team does a fabulous job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Good dudes. Found so many issues with my car that it led to me selling it and buying a Subaru. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

since day one Christian has been great with keeping in touch with me, helping through the process of trading my Camaro in for my new Gladiator Rubicon, took a coupe months but we got it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

The oil change and tire rotation were much faster than I anticipated. I'm normally very apprehensive about having a dealership work on my vehicles but everything went smoothly and seems to have been done right. This dealership might sway me toward having future service done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Brought my car into service, never did i think i would leave with a new one, but you guys gave me a great deal on my new Jeep 4xe. said by to Dodge and hello to Jeep, Big shout out to my guy Christian Ramirez, thank you dude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Tempe Dodge was great, they worked with us on the price of the car we wanted, after going to other dealers we found out that they had the best price for the R/T Charger 345 edition. Thank you Christian Ramirez and Conner Riddle for helping me and my family out, they are greatful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

quick oil change and some basic warranty work done even picked me back up from my house when work was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

At first they said it was gonna be 4hr wait, battery they got it done in about 1hr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Been buying my cars from you guys for years, my by got a truck with you guys also. always taken great care of us. I have never met a guy like Christian Ramirez though, boy did he take care of me the whole way. Never felt like he was giving me the run around and always made sure i got what i wanted when it came to the accessories on the ruck, he is my car guy now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Thank you Tempe Dodge, thank you Christian Ramirez, I’m loving my new 2023 Dodge charger!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

My service advisor was just amazing she listened to my concerns and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle repairs! Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

The staff was nice and the facility was clean. The seating area was comfortable. Overall good place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

David Stanley is absolutely AMAZING! He went above and beyond for me when my Jeep was being serviced and Hertz didn't want to rent me a car. David is a perfect example of a valuable employee. He represents your company very well and I look forward to working with him in the future if any further repairs are needed. Thanks so much David!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Brittany is amazing. I wouldn’t recommend buying from anyone else. She helped me find the car of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review