Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Quick friendly excellent service. Explained recommendations the made. Answered all my questions. Definitely be back for future service and will recommend to others who have Kias.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Always appreciate going to this dealership. I always feel that the appropriate work is being done utilizing the appropriate parts. I feel good keeping my Dodge in like newCondition

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Continues to be great service for my Dodge Challenger. Will continue to come here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I would like to take this opportunity to share my last experience with Robert and his Team. Thank you, Robert, for going above and beyond to address my situation (not typical) and take ownership. I will not forget the outstanding service you and your team provided me with and even after my warranty period ends on my 2019 Ram 1500, I will continue to bring my vehicle to your and your Team for service. You guys are THAT GOOD and I want everyone to know it! Again, thank yo so much! You've earned a customer for life! Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Jeff is a great service advisor. Work was done timely, communication was clear. Had warranty work done along with a brake check/fluid top off.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

David is our service advisor and he takes great care of us. The repair done on our Jeep was exceptional. Our 2004 Jeep always runs better after leaving Tempe Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

I have been coming here for years w/all my vehicles and Paula has always been fantastic. She is so friendly and makes sure that I understand what is happening with my vehicle. I trust her experience and her opinions when it comes to my vehicles. I keep coming back to have service done because of her.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

My experience getting my KIA serviced was excellent from beginning to end! My service representative Jairo Carrera has always made me feel confident in the service I receive. I will always be a Tempe KIA customer because of the service department!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Customer service reps are knowledgeable and courteous

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Service was outstanding in all respects. That is why Tempe Kia is the only place I have ever had my 2012 model serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

They got my oil changed in 20 minutes the quickest I've ever had anybody do it. They were really on top of everything and of course very friendly as well

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

My sales person TJ made my buying process a truly hassle free experience. I would definitely by again!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Service was good and quick. Everything was explained in detail when discussing maintenance options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My vehicle broke down unexpectedly. The team helped me with a tow and rental reimbursement. Best of all, Eddie, my service adviser made sure my truck got looked at quickly and repaired in record time. He was very nice, understanding and got the job done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Been going to Tempe Dodge for over 10 years with several different vehicles. Started in 2009 with a Dodge truck, then a Grand Cherokee and now a new Ram. They have always done an outstanding job and taken care of everything that needed to be done and get me on the road again. Thanks to the entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

TEMPE DODGE SAVED ME. BILL LUKE WAS SCAMMING ME AND HAD MY CAR FOR FIVE WEEKS. THE AMAZING TEAM AT TEMPE DODGE HAD ME MY CAR WITHIN 5 DAYS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I had several things checked to determine whether they needed replacing. I received good news that they didn't need replacing just yet! Thanks everybody!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

The whole process was quick and easy. Booked an appointment online for an oil change and tire rotation, walked in handed the tech my keys and was on my way.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I've been a customer for YEARS!! My Service Writer, David Stanley, has kept my 2014 Jeep Cherokee in tip top shape the entire time! This past time, I went in for an oil change...they found that my radiator hose was leaking and in just a week temperatures here in AZ will be triple digits...which means hot weather and a/c would be a disaster! It feels like each time I go in there, he saves my bacon again!!! Every single time, David is amazing, wonderful, knowledgeable, and all around terrific!!! Don't let him go!!! Or I'll ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My service manager was friendly, helpful and listened to the issues / situation I had. With me providing information on possible cause and area where issues could be the work was completed in a very reasonable time. Excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Quick service....you yjuy they’d their radish djdjdjd. SJSU’s has SJSU’s just SJSU’s snsndn Shan’s SJSU’s hahah SJSU’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Came in for oil change and I was in and out within an hour. Was able to get on with my day. Thx again Robert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Marty and the entire service team got me in and out on a busy Friday morning for my oil change. I appreciate the respect for my time and the great job you all did. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Excellent serive! Was able to get in and have my service conducted quickly and professionally. Very friendly service people. Was greeted as soon as we drove in which is very important to me

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Thanks again for the quick turn around on your express lube and filter change. I enjoy Tempe Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The service was done in less time than expected. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Thank you for making my experience a good one. You stand out compared to other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

i worked with Sam the service adviser on a unique problem with braking on my 1500 ram. the tech could not duplicate my problem so we decided to flush the brake system. Sam came back of a list of items that was wrong or deficient or would be needed to be done for the 100,000 mile service which is due in 9,000 miles. there was never any pressure to perform any work. the braking issue was fixed along with a oil change the best dealer service i have received in a long time duane

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Friendly and concerned about my visit. Kept me informed things were explained well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Bill Zeman is the "go to" guy in the Tempe Ram Service Department. He quickly discovered the problem with my Ram Air Conditioning system and ordered the parts to fix the problem. Great service from a true professional. Thanks, from a satisfied customer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I have enjoyed the professional service from Jeff Gates since I purchased my Jeep Rubicon in 2014!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Working with this dealership has always been a good experience. Even when something goes wrong they try to make sure they are doing what they can to get you on the road but do it in a way that is in your best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Staff is always friendly, does amy and all to be sure the visit is as pleasant as possible, and the wait is never too long.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Charlie Stuart is the salesperson all sales people should strive to be like. Detailed, honest, straight forward, NO games!~ Enjoyed working with Charlie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Quite pleasant experience and my car was completed sooner than expected. Everyone was very friendly and attentive to my issue with my car. Always feel I get the best service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Paula is my usual service rep and I went in for an oil change and routine inspection. Her team was booked and the wait she felt would be too long for me. She handed me over to Nicole who took just as great care of me but works in more of an express capacity and was able to get me in and out in 1/2 the time. All the service advisors work as a TEAM and this location and all at the same level of care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Service and follow up was exceptional. David's communication was great as always. That is all I have to say, not sure why 25 words are required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very convenient to get my oil changed. The experience was efficient and hassle free. I was able to get my oil changed without having to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I was kept up to speed, and the fact that I got my car back the same day, was amazing. Loved having constant updates on everything

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Great place to bring your vehicle. Bill our service adviser, as always, was top notch addressed all of our problems and they were taken care of. Thanks again Bill.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

courteous, efficient service from initial check-in service order write-up, estimated service duration, communication on status, acceptance of molar coupon, and the final check-out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great service by David as always. Oil change, air filter, and tire rotation were completed promptly and David notified me as soon as things were done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Sam new his sh./? together' i will come back for all my cars problems because of sam.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Bill Zeman always provides excellent and accurate service. I have had Bill as service manager for over 10 years with 3 different vehicles. I followed Bill from his previous dealership to Tempe Chrysler / Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Everyone that I've met during 2 visits has been kind and helpful. I walked the entire site and even talked about cd players, (oh my) with a young man in parts on 4-12. at Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. He, Sam, and the courteous young lady who greeted me and took my Renegade exhibited the PREMIER customer service culture that I've seen anywhere outside Carmel, CA in 1987. How refreshing this is in an online everything world. Please tell the entire staff that they are doing a fine job. Thank you. -John Tresek Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Brad kept me informed while my car was being serviced. Liked the up to date communication. Definitely would recommend your service to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They always do a really good job when it comes to the oil change and air filter change. They get you in quickly and get you out on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Dealership was customer service oriented, courteous,professional, quick. Close to residence, waiting room clean, provided good communication skills, Marty was very cooperative with assisting with car care service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

David Stanley is a wonderful service advisor, always takes of us and our truck. He keeps us updated on its status and makes us feel like our business matters. He's the only advisor we use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

recall work done....faster than expected.....no other work done this time.....not sure how I can come up with 25 words....this section needs to be updated to allow lesser words

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Andres at the Kia Tempe Service Center is always exceptional, friendly and helpful. Hes great at his job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Excellent service experience as usual. Keep it up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Setting up a routine service or maintenance call with Tempe Chrysler is easy. They go out of their way to make sure the work is properly done and to your satisfaction in a timely fashion at a reasonable price. I've brought my Chrysler 300T to them for service since I bought it new in 2008.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Camden was great. Very helpful and kept me updated on my vehicle. Vaniessia was also great with financing. Very friendly and helpful. Thanks to both of them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Brad was exceptional, knew the issue and it turned out true. He kept in touch with me on updates. Awesome service experience and Brad was awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very responsive to my questions. Everyone was polite when I showed up for my appointment. Quick check in and kept me up to date on the progress of service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

My service person is Eddie. My car needed an oil change and the young lady who checked me in is always sweet and competent. I was in and out of the dealership in less than one hour. I was very satisfied with the entire experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

James in parts and Brad worked together to provide excellent service at a fair price. I have bought a few vehicles at the Tempe Chrysler Jeep dealership years ago and I was always impressed with the products and great service. Thank You , Craig

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Drove up, handed them the keys, grabbed a coffee, watched The View for the first time in my life, got the car back after is was cleaned, washed, and new oil and filter installed. Fast, painless, and I know the technicians knew how to service my car using the correct procedures and parts. I've had my car serviced at this dealership since I bought it, and will continue to go there for my automotive needs. Great group of people working there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Eddie is fantastic. He has assisted me with several repairs in the last year. He is knowledgeable and explained all repairs and cost clearly and ensures I understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I brought my Ram 1500 in for service and was greeted right away. Everything was explained to me. thoroughly, and I was on my way very quickly. Friendly service and great workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Craig was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was great to work with him and his team. Excellent service! I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I was scheduled for service in a timely manner. Excellent staff, that was extremely knowledgeable, about my concern and vehicle. Vehicle was fixed to my satisfaction. Also, very thankful, i had purchased extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Eddie Fernandez thank you for all of your great customer service and knowledge about my Jeep! Also for taking extra good care of my Jeep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Edward was very friendly and informative. I was always kept up to date regarding my car. The tech that worked on my was very helpful. I am sorry I forgot your name. I would recommend them anyone for great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I took my car in to get the recall fixed and to get my start/stop fixed. I previously took my jeep to get the start/stop fixed 2 times in the past (battery issue) & most recent was 9 months ago. this time a sensor was the issue, and Craig was nice enough to ensure it was covered under warranty, despite being slightly out of the warranty time/miles. The quality of work is lower in rating mainly because I’ve had to have the start/stop fixed 3 times now and my car is a 2018. My only complaint is that this ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Brad did a great job. Jeep Tow hitch installation, Factory hitch trailer connector plug 7way/4way installation and wiring harness activation was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Check in was fairly seemelss, my one not pick is them not knowing the coverage I have when I set the appointment. Huge credit for the service manager and his follow up. Always gave me updates and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

So far I believe the service and service advisor Craig is exceptional in my early dealings. I did however have to return the very next day to get something else fixed which I thought was fixed before so the verdict is still out, but so far so good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Eddie has always been very helpful in making sure my service experience is the best possible. My car was finished on time and kept very clean. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

We have purchased 2 new vehicles from this dealership. Each time we have had to get the vehicles serviced, I have found the experience to be top notch

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

I went in for the Express Lube.Everyone was friendly and the service was performed quick.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Eddie was great and explained everything very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Brad Campfield is friendly and was able to fit me in for an oil change the same day that I called and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I had a check engine light on that would not go out. David was my service advisor, as usual he was outstanding. He kept me well informed about the repair.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Great experience and service by Eddie at Tempe Dodge

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I drive a long way to get service from them because I appreciate their customer service and support.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Everyone was very kind and helpful in this process and I was treated with dignity and respect in advising me any issues with my car. The help was appreciated as was the drivers who brought me home from the service dept. and picked my up from home the next day to bring me back to the dealership to my car the next day. Very pleased with all and for running my car through the car wash too,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I bought a new 2020 Dodge Journey on 3/6/21. My sales person was great. He was very friendly and felt zero pressure from him. They worked out a great deal on my trade in. I was his first sale at this dealership. Then Emily in finance was great too. She was great on getting me the best finance deal. I will definitely be back to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Eddie is always very helpful. Good communication. Shuttle driver also very accommodating. Clean facility. No long wait times. Friendly greeters. All around not a horrible experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

I would like to thank Sarah and the staff for their wonderful customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Over and above any expectation! This was the fifth dealership I visited on my car shopping adventure. I was beginning to abandon any hope that I was going to find a dealer who valued their customers and operated with any integrity. Chis Boyles met us at the door when we walked in. He was approachable and easy to talk to. We later found out he was on day 4. Camden Leith was his sales mentor. They worked together as our rockstar sales team. We took a few Jeeps for a drive and I knew it’s what I wanted. As we ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Jaye was great! He was friendly and transparent throughout the whole buying process. Thank you for helping us out and hope to be back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Service is always great at Tempe Dodge. The staff truly cares about your service experience. I love my Dodge Charger and Ram truck. I will continue to do business with this company.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Craig Smith once again provided first class service. This visit was only an oil change, but it was done quickly and efficiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

David in the Service Dept is always on top of his game and very friendly. Makes coming for service an event to look forward to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The place was clan and professional. The service was very good and done in a timely manner. It was a very good experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The professionalism from Marty, my Service Advisor was truly admirable. A possible one hour wait time for an unscheduled oil change/inspection/tire rotation was done in less than 30 minutes. It was on a day I really didn't want to leave my house and had a FULL schedule working from home, so it was very, very welcomed. My 2019 Rubicon has been flawless, even after 12+ Off-road adventures. JEEP THING!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

A little pricy but most dealerships are. The staff were very friendly and helpful they made sure the customer is pleased. The lounge was very clean and organized also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Craig was awesome! He made sure I understood what I was paying for and got my service done in a timely manner! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

We purchased our Red Dodge Charger here at Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and have had great service and experiences over the past seven years!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Always receive better-than-expected results and top tier service; Eddie is a phenomenal agent and person!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Very good customer service. Maintenance got to fix my vehicle right away. Called me when my vehicle was ready. Inform me about the issues with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Greeted right away, Everything was done promptly and the staff was great. The only issue I had was the service area is a bit cramped for the customer when talking to the service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Everyone at the dealership is very nice and goes out if their way to make you happy.The work that they do is excellent ! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

great job. quick and done correct the first time. Enjoy working with Dave and he knows his business and gave me some advice to avoid it from happening again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The people are nice and the service fast. But, the dealership shouldn't sell or recommend the RED SHIELD extended service/warranty program to anyone. Much of the repairs aren't covered by the RED SHIELD company. I had 4 repairs done to my vehicle (various auto shops) and only 2 (the least expensive) were fixed through the RED SHIELD warranty. The other 2 were out of pocket costing me thousands of dollars to fix. Why sell a warranty if they aren't going to "warranty" anything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Staff is always very friendly and handles all of my concerns professionally and efficiently. Bring two cars here and always treated fairly and courteously.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Superior Customer Service by David Stanley. My Service appointment greeted on time, friendly and professionally. Explained everything in understandable detail prior to service. My vehicle was completed earlier than anticipated and for less money than estimated. WIN-WIN !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

They meet you when you drive up. Listen and refer your vehicle for service. The prices are a bit on the high side but the convenience is worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Everything was done promptly and the staff was great. That's all I have to say so this 25 word minimum is a little frustrating.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review