Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Outstanding, very professional, friendly very positive attitude attention to detail customer satisfaction care focused on detail can do friendly attention towards customers happiness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

My service advisory and other workers very professional concerning and professional and make sure if I needed a ride home they were provided very professional thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

My service advisor, Craig always helps with all my questions in regards to my car. He’s always so nice and knowledgeable with everything. Definitely recommend having him as your go-to service advisor at Tempe Dodge Jeep service department.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

My experience with Tempe Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM has been nothing but amazing. My service light came on and I called in at opening on Monday morning they told me to bring it in immediately and within no time they had it diagnose. They were quick to fix the problem and have me on my way again. I would highly recommend this service center. Brad was my service advisor and was awesome! Even better they provide a ride back to your home and back to the dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Every time I come here the staff is amazing and the service is unbeatable. I feel very lucky to have them so nearby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Mike took great care of me. Very friendly, got me right in and out. Very Impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Great experience with the sales team and maintenance information. Everything went smoothly and I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

As always, great service received from David on our Dodge Grand Caravan! We will be back for all future service needs, thank you for all you do!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

The team at this location was really kind, communicative, and friendly. My wife and I had a very pleasant experience here, and would highly recommend Tempe Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Great Place to get your vehicle serviced. They are prompt, attentive, kind, and the lobby is great because I could log into their wifi and do my job as I was waiting for the Jeep to be repaired.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

We were in Phoenix visiting our daughter and noticed a clicking sound coming from the engine of her Jeep Wrangler. I immediately called the dealership and David was able to fit us in for an emergency appointment. Pulling up to the dealership we were greeted by a friendly service agent and it was quite efficient checking the car in. David gave us his opinion on what the problem could be and would try to get car looked at quickly. After diagnostic testing the problem ended up being an extensive $5300 fix to the engine BUT we had to do it to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I always get good service and information about my vehicle's needs. The people that help me are friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Tempe Jeep Service Center has been so quick and efficient for services on my 2011 Jeep Liberty. They are quick to get us in for appointments and are quick to get our car back to us. We will definitely use them again for our car needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

I had to do an oil change, I figured it would be most of my day. It was quicker thsn expected, I appreciate when they can, they get you through quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I was the 4th vehicle in line but I was out in less than 2 hours. Question, do they check any of the other fluid levels?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Sarah in service took great care me among her other clients. She checked on my and gave me constant updates all in a reasonable time for service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Eddie gave me the best and fastest service. He really went the extra mile helping me with my warranty issues. He has been there to help us with both of our vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Well the last several years I've been coming down here and whenever I need service, Bills always done a great job for me in the service department.. Even went out of his way on one occasion to get a serious repair taken care of for me before I headed home. If I'm in the area and I need something done on my truck I don't hesitate to call Bill and see what we can work out as far as getting the truck in, usually it's not a problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Check in was easy. Oil change and tire rotation was completed ahead of schedule - nice work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

I took my vehicle for an oil change, it was complete on a reasonable time, with not issues at all, Marty the service advisor provided an excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Tempe Dodge service exceeded all my expectations. Sam provided quick and excellent service. My van is running better and quieter after my visit. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Excellent service. I dropped my car off and it was done in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Sara was very professional & friendly, very nice with good knowledge about what kind of service need my vehicle, fast service and attention to the customer was excellent

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Service was great just wished they would start washing the cars after the repairs are completed. Fast and friendly would recommend others to service their vehicles there.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Eddie James is without a doubt the best SA I have ever had the pleasure of helping me. He went out of his way to get my issues resolved correctly, and efficiently. I can't recommend him enough!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Sarah was my service advisor and was amazing! Her customer service game was on point and she was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for any service questions you may have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I can count on Tempe Dodge being a GREAT place every time!! From top to bottom they overdeliver every time!! From the clean facilities to the extremely kind staff, to my service writer for the last 7 years, the amazing David Stanley, who has LITERALLY saved my life by finding things on my Jeep that if not handled could have easily gone seriously bad for me!! They treat everyone like family...you'll never go anywhere else again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Sara was great at taking care of my car.very clean dealership , friendly service people.Clean restrooms and waiting areas. Service was a bit long but it was a Monday and short people.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

I am always pleased with the service I receive from TEMPE KIA. I trust them completely! Jairo, my service representative is one of the reasons I will always own a KIA. I like that I can trust him and the service I receive.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

A good shop to take your vehicle for services, oil, tires, whatever you need to do in your vehicle they will perform a quality job

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

My car is still having issues...but not due to the service department. Jeep needs to come up with a solution to the grand Cherokee L shifting gears issue

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Eddie was an amazing help, went above and beyond getting me back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Very well organized and professional. Attentive to its customers service needs and it does quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Best in the valley. Have purchased and serviced all my vehicles here for over 20 years. That should say it all. The service department is the greatest. Mike P. runs the best service department I have ever been to. Sam B. is a great service adviser. Truly the Mayo Clinic of service health for your vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Got a flat tire on way home from work, thankfully I was a mile from dealership and limped in. You were able to fit me in at the end of the day, new tire and now safe to drive.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Thanks Paula Sceili for your exceptional customer service!! She has ALWAYS been kind and helpful through all the years that we have been customers. We will continue to get our cars serviced there, and look forward to buying a new car next year!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very helpful. Jeff was very kind and helpful, he provided us with very clear information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

David was able to get my Wrangler in quickly for a recall fix, and also solved another unrelated issue at the same time. Fast and always friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Nick did an exceptional job of communicating with me my car's needs and even set up a rental car while car was being serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The service was fast and they keep you updated every step of the way. Sarah was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great customer service. Chris was polite and kept me informed on my car going in for service and when it would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Mike P and Sam B are awesome to work with when bringing in the car for repairs and service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Craig was great to work with. Kept me informed and provided great customer service! Service did a great job also. I do think that if a part is under warranty and it will take several days to repair Chrysler should provide a loaner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Very organized And work completed quickly comfortable waiting area service organizer kept me posted as work progressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great customer service experience. David provided detailed information of all work done for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

In today's world people that work in service areas that are focused on customer satisfaction are few and far between. Marty in the service writer area of Tempe Jeep is awesome! He keeps you informed, is trustworthy and makes you aware of issues that need attention. He is the reason I continue to return to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Always pleased with the service and overall experience at this dealership. Would recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Best service I've had from any dealer. The online suggestion for my brakes was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

My advisor Sam was prompt, courteous and kept me updated on the status and progress of my vehicle. I would recommend Tempe CDJR for your service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

It was fast service and the did a great job find preventative problems also I definitely will continue business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Great service department. Service personnel are quick to respond and eager to assist. Will come back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

I now have my 5th Jeep and a Chrysler product owner since 1990 and a Tempe CJDR customer since 2009...They are the best...None better!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Sam in Service Dept. was amazing. He first helped me get my truck in ASAP as soon as he heard what the issue was and when the truck was being serviced he kept me informed of the status. The service department are all friendly and true professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Always a great experience. Waiting area always very clean, and the service people always exceptionally friendly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

My service advisor is great

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Brad was great to work with and kept me updated on my repair process the whole time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Scheduling a service appointment was quick and easy. I was able to get a convenient time and date to have my vehicle checked out, and it was completed in a timely fashion. The folks that greeted me at the drop-off area were professional, polite and helpful, and my Service Advisor, Craig Smith is simply a great guy that knows his job well! He listens well and understood my concerns, and took the time to follow through to ensure my concerns were properly addressed, and his communications skills are excellent. The Tempe Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM facilities are organized, clean and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The reason I go to the dealership is because of David Stanley in the service department. I would purchase another vechicle from this dealership specifically becuase David is a great service advisor. Direct, clear communication with customer service. He get it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Facility is clean and well maintained. Shop could use a remodel though. Looked a bit rundown and out of date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Marty was great! Every other dealership in the area is overbooked I got right in. He got me in and out with in an hour and notice my wipers needed to be replaced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Great service. I was in and out in no time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Eddie is the best customer service rep I’ve ever worked with. He cares and is personable. He is timely in response and clearly communicates expectations. People like him a rare these days. I recommend him to anyone who needs care with their Dodge. And BTW, we are a Dodge family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

David Stanley is always nice and courteous to me. He makes me feel welcomed. He gets me in, describes the work and time frame and keeps me up to date on progress.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Andres was exceptional! Pleasant, knowledgeable, outgoing and caring. I did not get to meet the team that worked on the vehicle but have no doubt that they care about their customers because they have passion in their work. The car drives like it is brand new. Thank you all for your time, attention and care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

David Stanley truly cares about his clients and makes me feel very special in meeting my needs. He is very professional, exceptional knowledge and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Sarah was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Oil change was wonderful. A magnificent oil change it was. Stupendous oil change. Thank you for the oil change. That oil change was needed. My I fell so well lubed now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Service? Good. Communication? Good. Transportation to and from appointments? Good. Unfortunately they couldn't cover all of my maintenance issues but some YouTube searches and elbow grease later I was able to resolve the smaller issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Craig was great. 10 for sure he listened and provided me with a service I was comfortable with the finished outcome. He was professional and courtesy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Even though I have to wait for a part, my service tech spent about 30-45 minutes with me explaining things about the audio system that I didn't understand. That, I really appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

I dropped in early with a check engine light that had come on the previous day. Even though the maintenance shop was very busy maintenance customer rep got my code checked. He reported what was possible wrong and with my concurrence got the Chrysler T&C in the shop and repaired. The whole process taking about 2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Brad and the was friendly. They couldn't get my service done that day so they got me a lyft to and from home The service was fast, and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Even though the wait time was long, everyone was very helpful and did a good job of keeping me posted on status, timing, etc.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Oil change took less than 30 min. Very surprised. Service writer was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Service was on time and final bill was less than expected

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Service dept. was great. Communication with Jeff was spot on. Got a rental car and a ride to and from. They know how to take care of customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

We suddenly noticed that the rear tires were completely bald, and were able to get quick and effective replacements. David is top notch for his service and customer interface.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

the service center always does a super job. the employees are fanatic.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Craig did an amazing job in fitting me in to the schedule as it was last minute and was so happy to do so. Everyone was amazing and was impressed on how quickly I received my quote and how fast the repairs were made. My first visit there was 2 stars but decided to come back and I am glad I did. Thank you, Glenda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The whole service department were very courteous, friendly and professional. They had my vehicle ready in a timely manner. My service manager, Craig Smith was very thorough explaining what the problem was.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Need to coordinate the on-line scheduling with the actual in service scheduling. Seems to be a disconnect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Nice young blond lady in service dept (oops...I forgot her name) was great. Very thoughtful and courteous. Made me feel like I was at home instead of at an auto dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Service was prompt, completed earlier then expected. Brett was friendly and keep us informed of work progress. lobby small but complete to keep customers comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I have always had excellent service at this dealership. I recently had my oil change service. Sarah was the service representative for the express lane. She was very professional, friendly and kept me posted. Brad is my service representative and he is on top of all my car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

I lease the vehicle from this dealer and brought it in due to recall. They were fast, courteous, and made no unnecessary repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Craig was awesome and very friendly. Service was quick. Everyone was helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

From Start to finish the process of buying my vehicle was amazing. My sales guy Frankie did everything he could, he was not pushy but respectful and the finance Lady was awesome explain everything. My experience at Tempe Dodge was amazing, I will recommend everyone I know to there!!!! Thank you for going the extra mile in my buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Eddie James and technician did outstanding job, in a timely manner as always

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Both Mike Purtle and Eddie have taken very good care of my '08 Jeep. I know that any time I need help, they are there for me. These amazing men listen, evaluate, and prioritize my concerns and the work that is required to maintain a solid vehicle. Every time I visit, I am met with smiles and what feels like genuine care (even though I am sure I am interrupting at times). No other shop has ever touched my Jeep and never will. Mike and Eddie have my complete trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Customer first service. Very attentive staff! I know they care about my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Unfortunately had to replace entire engine in my car and Dave through the entirety was comunitve, honest, and extremely helpful getting my car back to me while dealing with my insurance claim adjuster.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Very happy with my experience in using the express lane at Tempe Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Ram for a routine oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out within an hour. The process was easy and it was entirely stress free. My service advisor was pleasant and very efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The service department is top notch. Brad always is helpful. The shuttle service is really helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Got my grand Cherokee serviced by David Stanley and I can always count on him. He over see’s all my vehicles maintenance and keeps me informed of all issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

My service writer, Brad was amazing. The dealership was very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Customer service was excellent they got my vehicle in and out with great speed and they were very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Eddie is awesome, he provides outstanding customer service each and every time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Great service from Brad!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Sam B is excellent service advisor. Also I can always count on TCDJR to get it done in a timely manner. Got in and got out. Also inspection was right on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Great customer service. Communication on what needs to be done and prices given before work begins. Car ready when promised. Car washed before given to me. Great experience here as always.


Leave Us A Review